

## Government Arts College – Tiruchirappalli -22

## Affiliated to Bharathidasan University Nationally Accredited (3rd Cycle) with B<sup>+</sup> Grade by NAAC

## Composition of IQAC for the year 2023-24

**Chairperson** : Dr. S. S. Rose Mary, Principal

**Coordinator** : Dr. S. Umamatheswari, Assistant Professor of Chemistry

**Members** : Dr. Bhagavathgeetha, Assistant Professor of Tamil

Dr. V. Ramapriya, Assistant Professor of English

Dr. T. Gayathri, Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Dr. T. Akkila, Assistant Professor of Physics

Dr. L Durga Devi, Assistant Professor of Electronics

Dr. P. Sahaya Amutha, Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Dr. A. Faritha Asma, Assistant Professor of Maths

Dr. A. Vanathammal, Assistant Professor of Cooperation

Dr. M. Sugirtha, Associate Professor of Political Science

**Administrative** : Ms. A Shakila, Bursar

Staff

**External Experts** : Dr. R. Joseph Ponnaiah, Professor, NIT, Trichy

Prof. S.M.P Thangapandian, Rtd. Assistant Professor of

English

**Stake Holder** : Mr. Rajappa Rajkumar, Industrialist

**Alumni Members**: Mr. A. Stalin, Assistant Professor of English, AV Arts and

Science College, Thanjavur.

Mr. Pazhamalai, Guest Lecturer, Department of Cooperation,

Government Arts College, Trichy-22

**Student members**: R. Sharmila R. II M.Sc. Chemistry

Vanchinathan, S II M.A. Political Science

Shanmugapriya A. II M. Sc. Visual Communication